We're a dedicated group of technology pros who develop mission-critical software solutions to enter, store and analyze data. And we've been consulting for Quick Base users since Quick Base was invented.Whether you need a new application, help integrating with QuickBooks or Excel, porting legacy applications to Quick Base, syncing with mobile devices or more, we can efficiently and affordably find the right solution for your business. We provide customized training and phone support.
  All team bios

Eric Segal

Principal / President

Eric Segal

Principal / President
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Eric is a techie at heart and a teacher in spirit.

eric@datacollaborative
781‐777‐1119 x321

Steve Wishengrad

Principal / CTO

Steve Wishengrad

Principal / CTO
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Steve’s computer savvy coupled with a liberal arts background allows technical and non-technical customers alike to easily work with him to solve the data ma

steve@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x322

Lisa Sullivan

Director, Business Development

Lisa Sullivan

Director, Business Development

Lisa joined the Data Collaborative in April, 2014 as an Account Manager.

lsullivan@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x343

Anne Murray

Senior Application Architect

Anne Murray

Senior Application Architect
Quick Base Certified App Builder

A member of our Leadership team, Anne has been working on our Arlington, MA team since 2007, assisting clients with their database challenges and opportuniti

amurray@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x323

Dan Pettengill

Senior Application Architect

Dan Pettengill

Senior Application Architect
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Dan joined the Data Collaborative team in the spring of 2013.

dpettengill@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x340

Josh Shortlidge

Senior Application Architect

Josh Shortlidge

Senior Application Architect
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Josh has been building database applications for a broad array of organizations for more than 20 years, helping to cultivate high performance teams wherever

jshortlidge@datacollaborative
781-777-1119 x326

David Clark

Database Developer

David Clark

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

A seasoned IT professional, David joined our team in Arlington in January of 2011.

dclark@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x334

Tyler Ferm

Database Developer

Tyler Ferm

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Tyler joined our Durham, NH team in the fall of 2014. Previously, he was a developer at Plymouth State University.

tferm@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x344

Reid Byers

Database Developer

Reid Byers

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Reid joined Data Collaborative’s development team in spring 2015.

rbyers@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x345

Yu (Joey) Zhou

Database Developer

Yu (Joey) Zhou

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified Expert Builder

Joey joined the Arlington Data Collaborative team in spring 2017 and has been developing Quick Base applications and building custom extensions for a wide va

jzhou@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x350

Tristian Flanagan

Senior Technical Lead

Tristian Flanagan

Senior Technical Lead
Quick Base Certified

Tristian joined our team in Durham, NH in 2013 and has been developing and maintaining Quick Base applications, extensions, and databases for a variety of cl

tflanagan@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x341

Mabel Liang

Database Developer

Mabel Liang

Database Developer
Quick Base Certified App Builder

Mabel joined our Arlington team in the fall of 2008. She has been working with databases since the early 1980s.

mliang@datacollaborative
781-777-1119 x325

Nichole Macone

Advanced Application Architect

Nichole Macone

Advanced Application Architect
Quick Base Certified

Nichole joined our Durham, NH team in October 2013.

nmacone@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x342

Brian Poole

Application Developer

Brian Poole

Application Developer

Brian joined the Data Collaborative team in the summer of 2009.

bpoole@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x329